Home
About Us
Contact Us
Calls For Service
DARE
Concealed Carry
Drug Task Force
Detention Center
Employment
Links
 
 
 
 

Missouri Highway Patrol
Missouri Highway Patrol
417-895-6868
Web Site

Missouri Highway Patrol
Missouri Highway Patrol
Sex Offender Registry

                    1-888-767-6747
                  Web Site
Missouri Most Wanted
Missouri Most Wanted

Web Site
Federal Burea of Investigation
Federal Bureau
of Investigation

606-878-8922
Web Site
U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement
U.S. Immigration and Customs Enforcement
1-866-347-2423
Web Site


Facebook

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 


 
Main phone 417-223-4319
Main fax 417-223-2331
   
Administration  
Sheriff Michael Hall m.hall@mcdonaldcountysheriff.com
Chief Deputy Chris Allison c.allison@mcdonaldcountysheriff.com
Lt. Brandon Barrett b.barrett@mcdonaldcountysheriff.com
   
Transport  
Lt. Doc Halverson d.halverson@mcdonaldcountysheriff.com
   
Patrol  
Detective Gary Huff  g.huff@mcdonaldcountysheriff.com
Deputy Bill Davenport b.davenport@mcdonaldcountysheriff.com
Deputy Rebecca Ernest b.ernest@mcdonaldcountysheriff.com
Deputy Cody Sutherland c.sutherland@mcdonaldcountysheriff.com
Deputy Derrick LeBlanc d.leblanc@mcdonaldcountysheriff.com
Deputy Zack Adamson z.adamson@mcdonaldcountysheriff.com
Deputy Bill Cagle b.cagle@mcdonaldcountysheriff.com
Deputy Tim Jeffers t.jeffers@mcdonaldcountysheriff.com
Deputy Kyle Hackworth k.hackworth@mcdonaldcountysheriff.com
Deputy Larry "Buck" Owen l.owen@mcdonaldcountysheriff.com
Deputy Seth Daniels s.daniels@mcdonaldcountysheriff.com
Deputy Dylan Box d.box@mcdonaldcountysheriff.com
Deputy Donavon Pierson d.pierson@mcdonaldcountysheriff.com
Deputy Josh Phillips j.phillips@mcdonaldcountysheriff.com
Deputy Mike Moore m.moore@mcdonaldcountysheriff.com
   
Administrative Staff  
Cynthia Baker-Horn c.baker@mcdonaldcountysheriff.com
 
McDonald County Sheriff's Office © 2014300 East 7th Street | Pineville, Missouri 64856 | 417-223-4319